Campsite in Vias Welcome to the Air Marin campsite ****

4-star campsite in Vias

You’ll feel like you’re in Mexico when you stay at our family-friendly campsite on the Mediterranean. We are located a 15-min walk from Vias beach in Occitania, ex-Languedoc-Roussillon. We have been open every April-September for 40 years, listening to your needs and doing everything we can to make your holiday unforgettable. Come discover authenticity on the Canal du Midi. Travel to Mexico in the Hérault, wander down the alleys to the bar-restaurant, browse the shops and the Yucatan-themed water park. 

Read more

Mobile home rental in Vias

At our campsite on the Mediterranean, we have an entire line of quality accommodations and spacious camping pitches surrounded by trees. Our campsite in Vias is the perfect place for camping purists to pitch their tent or park their trailer or camper. If you are looking for a balance between traditional camping and mobile homes, try our lodge tents and cabins. We also have a wide selection of mobile homes that can accommodate up to 6 people. Depending on your choice of accommodation, you will have one, two or three bedrooms so that your family or friends can enjoy a comfortable holiday. All of our accommodations are fully equipped so all you have to do is enjoy your holiday under the Mediterranean sun. Our campsite is conducive to all kinds of holidays: nature (hiking, Canal du Midi), athletics (water sports, mountain biking, ropes course, horseback riding, canoeing), culture, history and cuisine. Head out from our campsite in Vias-Plage and explore the region.

Family-friendly campsite in Vias-Plage

At Air Marin, we work hard so that your camping holiday meets your expectations, whether you are travelling with family or friends. We have a wide variety of free activities for all ages, all season long. Go have fun with our counselors in season. Our kids’ clubs for your children ages 4-12 and young adults run during the April holidays, long weekends in May and all summer long. The whole family can enjoy games, sports and shows throughout your trip.

Campsite with water park Vias

Dive into our pool area, located in the heart of the campsite. The water park was specially designed so that the entire family can relax and have fun safely. We have a large swimming pool, an indoor heated pool, water slide, jacuzzi and wading pool. Dip your feet in the water on the shores of the Mediterranean. We’ll see you soon!

Our Accommodations Fully-equipped mobile homes for rent
Camping L'air Marin : Locations
SEE OUR LINE OF MOBILE HOMES FOR RENT AT OUR CAMPSITE IN VIAS!
The Pool Area A place to have fun and relax during your trip
Air Marin Campsite: Pool Area
WE HAVE A 2300 M2 POOL AREA WITH HEATED POOL
Activities & Entertainment Activities for everyone
Camping L'air Marin : Animateurs
FUN WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY ALL DAY LONG

Camping à Vias Bienvenue au camping l’Air Marin ****

Camping 4 étoiles à Vias

Pour votre séjour au bord de la mer Méditerranée vivez l’ambiance mexicaine au sein de notre camping familial l’Air Marin à Vias Plage. Nous sommes situés à 15 min à pied de la plage de Vias en Occitanie ex Languedoc-Roussillon. D’avril à septembre et depuis plus de 40 ans nous sommes à votre écoute et mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous passiez des vacances inoubliables. Dans notre camping près du Canal du Midi, venez découvrir un cadre agréable et authentique. Partez au Mexique dans un camping au cœur de l’Hérault, déambulez dans les allées, le bar-restaurant, les commerces et le parc aquatique aux airs du Yucatan. 

Lire la suite

Location de mobil-home à Vias

Notre camping au bord de la mer Méditerranée vous propose toute une gamme d’hébergements de qualité et des emplacements de camping spacieux et arborés. Pour les puristes du camping en plein air, notre camping à Vias sera l’endroit parfait pour poser votre tente, votre caravane ou encore votre camping-car. Afin de trouver le compromis entre le camping traditionnel et le camping en mobil-home à Vias retrouvez nos tentes lodges ainsi que nos chalets. Retrouvez également notre large choix de mobilhomes pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes. Selon l’hébergement choisi vous disposerez d’une, deux ou trois chambres qui vous permettront de passer un séjour entre amis ou en famille sans soucier du confort de chacun. Tous nos hébergements à Vias sont équipés pour que vous passiez un agréable séjour sous le soleil méditerranéen. Notre camping réunit tous les styles de vacances : nature (randonnée, Canal du Midi), sport (nautique, VTT, accrobranche, balades équestres, canoës), culture, patrimoine, gastronomie. Découvrez notre région au départ de notre camping à Vias Plage.

Camping familial à Vias Plage

A l’Air Marin nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vos vacances en camping à Vias Plage soient à la hauteur de vos espérances, que vous séjourniez avec votre famille ou votre groupe d’amis. Retrouvez tout au long de la saison un large choix d’animations gratuites pour petits et grands. Laissez-vous tenter par nos animateurs dédiés qui vous attendent en saison dans notre camping proche du Canal du Midi. Lors des diverses vacances d’avril, ponts de mai et jusqu’à la fin des vacances d’été retrouvez les clubs enfants pour vos petits moussaillons de 4 à 12 ans et vos adultes en devenir. Découvrez des animations ludiques, sportives et spectacles pour divertir toute la famille tout au long de votre séjour.

Camping avec parc aquatique Vias

Au cœur de notre camping aventurez-vous dans notre espace aquatique. Ce parc a été spécialement aménagé pour permettre à toute la famille de se détendre et s’amuser en toute sécurité. Retrouvez un grand bassin de nage, une piscine couverte et chauffée, toboggan, jacuzzi et pataugeoire. Détendez-vous les pieds dans l’eau dans un camping aux bords de la Méditerranée.

A très bientôt !

Nos hébergements Des locations de Mobil-Homes entièrement équipés
Camping L'air Marin : Locations
DÉCOUVREZ VITE NOTRE GAMME DE MOBIL-HOMES EN LOCATION EN CAMPING À VIAS-PLAGE!
L'espace aquatique Un espace pour s'amuser et se détendre pendant votre séjour
Camping L'air Marin : Espace Aquatique
PROFITEZ DE L'ESPACE AQUATIQUE DE 2300M²AVEC PISCINE CHAUFFÉE
Activités & Animations Des activités pour tous les goûts
Camping L'air Marin : Animateurs
DES MOMENTS DE PLAISIR ET DE PARTAGE TOUTE LA JOURNÉE